Log in

Administration

Leadership Team


 Georgia Fortunato

 (401) 495-2010
 Executive Director

 georgia.fortunato@nric-ed.org

 

 Joseph Renzi

 (401) 769-6445

 Director of Educational Services

 jrenzi@nric-ed.org



 Lori Miller

 (401) 495-2012
 Director of Administration

 lmiller@nric-ed.org

 


 

  Administrative Team

 

 

  Dean Palmer 

  (401) 495-2020 

  Director of Technology

  dpalmer@nric-ed.org

 

  Fabian Salinas

  (401) 495-2004
  Controller

  fsalinas@nric-ed.org


  Tristan Pennell 

  (401) 495-2003 

  Career Assessment Specialist

  tpennell@nric-ed.org

 

  Tyler Freiberger

  (401) 495-2024 

  Payroll Technician

   tfreiberger@nric-ed.org


  Lisa Berthiaume

  (401) 495-2019
  Accounting Technician

  lberthiaume@nric-ed.org


  Laura Larochelle 

  (401) 495-2023

  Executive Secretary to the Executive Director 

  llarochelle@nric-ed.org


  Ashley Tosoni

  (401) 769-6445

  Foundations Academy Site Clerk

  atosoni@nric-ed.org   


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software