Login

Calendar

Upcoming events

Past events

Thursday, August 10, 2017 Non-Violent Crisis Prevention Intervention Training Refresher Only
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Regional Board of Superintendents' Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Non-Violent Crisis Prevention Intervention Training Refresher Only
Monday, July 24, 2017 Non-Violent Crisis Prevention Intervention Training
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Regional Board of Superintendents' Board Meeting
Monday, July 10, 2017 July 2017 Teacher Assistant Training Program
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Non-Violent Crisis Prevention Intervention Training Refresher Only
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Safety Committee Meeting
Monday, June 12, 2017 Non-Violent Crisis Prevention Intervention Training
Thursday, June 08, 2017 ORS Quarterly Meeting
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 Regional Board of Superintendents' Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 May 2017 Teacher Assistant Training Program
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Safety Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Regional Board of Superintendents' Board Meeting
Thursday, April 27, 2017 TAC Meeting
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Safety Committee Meeting
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Regional Board of Superintendents' Board Meeting
Thursday, March 30, 2017 ORS Quarterly Meeting
Thursday, March 30, 2017 TAC Meeting
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Non-Violent Crisis Prevention Intervention Training- Refresher only
Monday, March 27, 2017 Non-Violent Crisis Prevention Intervention Training for Non-District Member
Thursday, March 23, 2017 NRIC's 31st Annual Meeting
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Transition Employment Open House
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 Safety Committee Meeting
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 Regional Board of Superintendents' Board Meeting
Monday, March 06, 2017 March 2017 Teacher Assistant Training Program
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 Safety Committee Meeting
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 Regional Board of Superintendents' Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 January 2017 Teacher Assistant Training Program
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Non-Violent Crisis Prevention Intervention Training- Refresher only
Thursday, January 19, 2017 ORS Quarterly Meeting
Thursday, January 19, 2017 TAC Meeting
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Non-Violent Crisis Prevention Intervention Training for Non-District Member
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Safety Committee Meeting
Tuesday, January 03, 2017 Regional Board of Superintendents' Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Safety Committee Meeting
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 December 2016 Teacher Assistant Training Program
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 CADRE
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 Regional Board of Superintendents' Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 Safety Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 27, 2016 TAC Meeting
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Safety Committee Meeting
Monday, September 26, 2016 Non-Violent Crisis Prevention Intervention Training- Refresher only
Thursday, September 22, 2016 Non-Violent Crisis Prevention Intervention Training for Non-District Member
Thursday, September 22, 2016 ORS Quarterly Meeting
Thursday, September 22, 2016 TAC Meeting
Monday, September 12, 2016 September 2016 Teacher Assistant Training Program
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 Safety Committee Meeting
Friday, September 02, 2016 Operating Committee Meeting
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 First Day of School
Monday, July 25, 2016 Non-Violent Crisis Prevention Intervention Training- Refresher only
Thursday, July 21, 2016 Non-Violent Crisis Prevention Intervention Training for Non-District Member
Thursday, July 21, 2016 Non-Violent Crisis Prevention Intervention Training for NRIC Member District
Monday, July 11, 2016 July 2016 Teacher Assistant Training Program
Friday, June 24, 2016 Love Letters
Wednesday, June 08, 2016 NRIC Safety Committee Meeting
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 Regional Board of Superintendent's Board Meeting
Friday, June 03, 2016 Operating Committee Meeting
Thursday, April 14, 2016 NRIC Transition Center Transition Night
Friday, March 11, 2016 Non-Violent Crisis Prevention Intervention Training Refresher Only (CPI)
Wednesday, March 09, 2016 Non-Violent Crisis Prevention Intervention Training (CPI)
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 Teacher Assistance Training Program
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software